Permanent Mission of Nigeria to ECOWAS
Open Mon - Fri: 9am to 5pm

Our Officers

Officer
Senior Counsellor

Hafsatu Garba-Abdulkadir

Hafsatu.Abdulkadir@nigeriaecowasmission.ng
Officer
Counsellor

Makwe Samuel Victor

makwe.victor@nigeriaecowasmission.ng
Officer
First Secretary I

Arafat Bage

Arafat.Bage@nigeriaecowasmission.ng
Officer
Second Secretary

Isah Abdullahi

Isah.Abdullahi@nigeriaecowasmission.ng
Officer
AG.HOC/Second SecretaryII

Shettima Nwadei

Shettima.Nwadei@nigeriaecowasmission.ng
Officer
Second SecretaryII

Farida M. Kaita

Farida.Kaita@nigeriaecowasmission.ng
Officer
Third Secretary

Babajide Oyinlola

Babajide.Oyinlola@nigeriaecowasmission.ng
Officer
Deputy Director/Finance Attaché

Nnendah Okwukwu-Makeri

Nnendah.Makeri@nigeriaecowasmission.ng
Officer
Chief Accountant

Laminu Rufai